Meet Our Team

Gccclt123 163
Julia Peskir
  • Music Director
Sally Wolff
  • Assistant to the Pastor
Gccclt123 184
Norman Lee
  • Assistant Pastor, Elder
Our Elders

Scott Goldstein, Dr. Jim Hall, Norman Lee (Assistant Pastor), Daren McGrew (Founding Pastor Emeritus), Pastor Chad A. Miller (Senior Pastor)

Our Deacons

Karl Albertson, Jeremy Ives, Mark Lykins, Mark Peskir, Tedd Smith, Craig Taylor

PAC is a camaraderie of pastors and their churches bound together by a commitment to common rhythms of health that support the well-being of pastors and – in turn – the health of churches.

Find Out More